Yes, all Florida Crystals® products are certified kosher.
Yes, Florida Crystals® sugar and rice products are gluten free.
Yes, all of our products are 100% suitable for vegans and vegetarians. There is no animal bone char or any other animal byproduct used in Florida Crystals' production.
Florida Crystals® Raw Cane Sugar is metabolized in the body in the same manner as regular sugar. Diabetics should treat Florida Crystals® products the same as white sugar. Talk to your physician about alternative sweeteners for your diet.
Florida Crystals® Raw Cane Sugar can be used just like ordinary white sugar and in the same amount. It will add a delicious depth of flavor to your favorite beverages and recipes.